Ellery Queen's Awards Twelfth Series

By: Queen, Ellery (Ed)

Price: £10.00

Quantity: 1 available

1st edition. The Winners of the Twelfth Annual Short-Story Contest Sponsored by Ellery Queen's Mystery Magazine. Includes stories by Stanley Ellin, L.A.G. Strong and Phyllis Bentley. Prelims spotted else Very Good in dust-jacket chipped at the folds.

Title: Ellery Queen's Awards Twelfth Series

Author Name: Queen, Ellery (Ed)

Categories: Crime, Thrillers & Mystery,

Edition: First edition

Publisher: London, Collins Crime Club: 1959

Binding: Hardcover

Seller ID: 5763